Film – Week 8 – Screenwriting

COPY AND PASTE ALL THE CONTENT BELOW

Judith O'Dead Night Of The Living Dead 7
  • https://live.staticflickr.com/7521/15893285238_bb9c1e88e0_b.jpg
  • Judith O’Dead Night Of The Living Dead 7
  • A picture form the classic zombie horror movie Night Of The Living Dead

“You can’t fix a bad script after you start shooting. The problems on the page only get bigger as they move to the big screen.” – Howard Hawks

SUMMARY

I haven’t been keeping up with my class work very well. last weeks blog post confused me.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/

I did the History of film section in Break on to the lot

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

  • Life, Talking with people, not talking with people, silence, to much noise, homework, Boy Scouts, touching, people being in my bubble, repetitive noises, when I don’t understand others emotions, leaving a store if i didn’t buy anything, not having a routeing, having a routeing and having someone mess with it, going to family gatherings, missing family gatherings, the fact that i feel like i’m super annoying.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

the song don’t mess around with Jim. a romance that satirical different decades of romance films flicking through different decades art styles, clothing, and settings. a group of teens talk about what the think the wort way to die is and a hidden person picks them off one buy one killing them in that exact way. A group of friends try to make a indie horror film for a local film festive competition. A boy has a panic attack at school seeing what it feels like.

STUDIO (FILMING)

  • This is great. Dan Harmon is a legend and community is the best live action show ever made.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • That even though this stresses me out it’s easier to just to get it done

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • This was fairly simple it didn’t take me to long to finish, but it was difficult enough to be interesting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *